Aurelio S. Agcaoili, PhD

Associate Professor & Coordinator
Phone: (808) 956-8405
Email: aurelioa@hawaii.edu

Clemen C. Montero, BA

Lecturer & Timpuyog Advisor
Phone: (808) 956-2226 / 956-6086
Email: montero@hawaii.edu

Dean Domingo, M.E.D.

Phone: (808)956-2226
Email: deand@hawaii.edu

Jeff Acido, PhD

Phone: (808)956-8405
Email: acido@hawaii.edu

Nadezna Ortega, M.A.

Phone: (808) 956-8405
Email: nadezna@hawaii.edu


In Memory of

Julius B. Soria

Assistant Professor & Timpuyog Advisor
Phone: (808) 956-2226
Email: soria@hawaii.edu


Past Faculty

Precy Espiritu, EMERTIUS

Founder of Ilokano Program

Josie Clausen, DEGREE


Lilia Q. Santiago, PhD

Assistant Professor
Phone: (808) 956-6404
Email: lilias@hawaii.edu

Abraham Flores, M.A.

Assistant Professor
Phone: (808) 352-3030
Email: aflores@hawaii.edu

Krystal Coloma, BA



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s